Kerry Logo

  • KYGa.I (ISE)
    View LSE

    23/08/2019 16:30 GMT
  • € 107.20
  • -0.70
  • Day High 108.80Day Low 107.00

Executive Directors

Mr. Edmond Scanlon (44), Chief Executive

Appointed: Executive Director and Group CEO on 1 October 2017. Edmond joined Kerry’s graduate development programme in Ireland in 1996. He was appointed Vice President Finance, Supply Chain and Operations of Kerry’s Global Flavours Division in 2004. In 2007, he was appointed Vice President Mergers & Acquisitions, Kerry Americas Region, before being appointed Global President Kerry Functional Ingredients & Actives in late 2008. In 2012, he was appointed President of Kerry China, prior to his appointment as President & CEO Kerry Asia-Pacific region in November 2013. Edmond was appointed Executive Director and Group CEO on 1 October 2017.

Ms. Marguerite Larkin (47), Chief Financial Officer

Appointed: Executive Director and Group CFO on 30 September 2018. Marguerite was appointed Executive Director and Group CFO on 30 September 2018. Prior to joining Kerry, Marguerite was a senior partner with Deloitte and has held a number of leadership roles within Deloitte Ireland including Audit & Assurance and Risk Advisory Leader, Head of Consumer Business Industry Practice and Client & Industries Partner. She has over 25 years global experience and has served as lead client partner for a number of the firm's largest clients operating in a broad range of industries including food & beverage, pharma and technology. She is a fellow of Chartered Accountants Ireland and hold a Bachelor of Commerce degree and Masters in Accounting.

Gerry Behan
Mr. Gerry Behan (53), President & CEO Kerry Taste & Nutrition

Appointed: 13 May 2008. Gerry joined Kerry's graduate recruitment programme in 1986 and has held a number of senior financial and management roles primarily in the Americas region. He was appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of Kerry's Global Taste & Nutrition business in 2011. Gerry has served as an Executive Director on the Board for 10 years.