Kerry Logo

  • KYGa.I (ISE)
    View LSE

    19/07/2019 16:30 GMT
  • € 106.80
  • +0.00
    +0.00%
  • Day High 108.30Day Low 106.20
Analyst Coverage
Consensus
NameCompanyContact Details
Cathal Kenny Davy Stockbrokers* Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6149109
Email: cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Laura Parisot Alphavalue Paris, France
Tel: +33 170 611 056
Email: l.parisot@alphavalue.eu
Mirco Badocco Bank of America Merrill Lynch London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 996 1761
Email: mirco.badocco@baml.com
Arthur Reeves Barclays London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 773 3622
Email: arthur.reeves@barclays.com
James Targett Berenberg Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 207 7873
Email: james.targett@berenberg.com
Kenny Lam Citi London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 986 0767
Email: kenny.lam@citi.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 754 57940
Email: virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Heidi Vesterinen Exane BNP Paribas London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 430 8439
Email: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
John Ennis Goldman Sachs London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 552 9608
Email: john.ennis@gs.com
Jason Molins Goodbody Stockbrokers Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6419141
Email: jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Ian Hunter Investec Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 4210466
Email: ian.hunter@investec.ie
Celine Pannuti JP Morgan Cazenove London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 134 7123
Email: celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Patrick Roquas Kepler Cheuvreux Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 563 2366
Email: proquas@keplercheuvreux.com
Robert Waldschmidt Liberum London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 100 2085 
Email: robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Ioannis Pontikis Morningstar Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 797 0019
Email: ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com
Pinar Ergun UBS

London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 568 6885
Email: pinar.ergun@ubs.com

* Stockbrokers to Kerry Group Plc

Kerry Group plc is covered by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Adjusted EPS* ConsensusHigh (cent)Low (cent)Consensus (cent)No. of Brokers
2019 Estimate 397.8 380.5 390.3 16
Broker RecommendationBuyHoldSellNo. of Brokers
Analyst Ratings 9 5 2 16

* Adjusted EPS is defined as profit after taxation before brand related intangible asset amortisation and non-trading items (net of tax) divided by the weighted average number of ordinary shares in issue during the period.

Consensus forecast last updated 12 July 2019

Note: The adjusted EPS estimates above represent the estimates of certain analysts who track Kerry Group plc’s performance. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendation.