Kerry Logo

  • KYGa.I (ISE)
    View LSE

    16/12/2019 10:26 GMT
  • € 109.00
  • -3.90
    -3.45%
  • Day High 109.40Day Low 107.10
Analyst Coverage
Consensus
NameCompanyContact Details
Cathal Kenny Davy Stockbrokers* Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6149109
Email: cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Laura Parisot Alphavalue Paris, France
Tel: +33 170 611 056
Email: l.parisot@alphavalue.eu
Mirco Badocco Bank of America Merrill Lynch London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 996 1761
Email: mirco.badocco@baml.com
Arthur Reeves Barclays London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 773 3622
Email: arthur.reeves@barclays.com
James Targett Berenberg Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 207 7873
Email: james.targett@berenberg.com
Cedric Besnard Citi Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 7075 5276
Email: cedric.besnard@citi.com
Faham Baig Credit Suisse London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 888 0285
Email: faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 545 7940
Email: virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Heidi Vesterinen Exane BNP Paribas London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 430 8439
Email: heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
John Ennis Goldman Sachs London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 552 9608
Email: john.ennis@gs.com
Jason Molins Goodbody Stockbrokers Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6419141
Email: jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Celine Pannuti JP Morgan Cazenove London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 134 7123
Email: celine.pannuti@jpmorgan.com
Patrick Roquas Kepler Cheuvreux Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 563 2366
Email: proquas@keplercheuvreux.com
Robert Waldschmidt Liberum London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 203 100 2085 
Email: robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Ioannis Pontikis Morningstar Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 797 0019
Email: ioannis.pontikis@morningstar.com
Charles Eden UBS

London, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 568 9622
Email: charles.eden@ubs.com

* Stockbrokers to Kerry Group Plc

Kerry Group plc is covered by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Adjusted EPS* ConsensusHigh (cent)Low (cent)Consensus (cent)No. of Brokers
2019 Estimate 395.6 384.0 392.1 16
Broker RecommendationBuyHoldSellNo. of Brokers
Analyst Ratings 10 4 2 16

* Adjusted EPS is defined as profit after taxation before brand related intangible asset amortisation and non-trading items (net of tax) divided by the weighted average number of ordinary shares in issue during the period.

Consensus forecast last updated 22 November 2019

Note: The adjusted EPS estimates above represent the estimates of certain analysts who track Kerry Group plc’s performance. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Kerry Group plc or its management. Kerry Group plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendation.